Pakistan announced full schedule for Pakistan and England series

The full series schedule has been released between Pakistan and England in October this year. According to the details, Pakistan Cricket team will play his home series with England in United Arab Emirates this year. After the confirmation, the full schedule has been released and three test, four one day and three T-20 matches will be played in series. Series will be started with test matches and first match will be played in Abu Dhabi on 13th October while one day series on November 11 and T-20 matches will be played on November 26. Four practice matches will also be played during the series. International Cricket in Pakistan is closed since 2009 due to attack on Sri Lankan team. Therefore, Pakistan home series for many years are now hosted by United Arab Emirates.

Pakistan vs England Tests:

  • 1st Test 13 to 17 Oct in Abu Dhabi
  • 2nd Test 22 to 26 Oct in Dubai
  • 3rd Test 1 to 5 Nov in Sharjah

Pakistan vs England ODIs:

  • 1st ODI 11 Nov Abu Dhabi
  • 2nd ODI 13 Nov Abu Dhabi
  • 3rd ODI 17 Nov Sharjah
  • 4th ODI 20 Nov Dubai

3 T20s between Pakistan & England:

  • 26 November Dubai
  • 27 November Dubai
  • 30 November Sharjah

پاڪستان ۽ انگلينڊ جي ڪرڪيٽ سيريز جو مڪمل شيڊول جاري

پاڪستان ۽ انگلينڊ جي وچ ۾ هن سال آڪٽوبر ۾ ٿيڻ واري مڪمل هوم سيريز جو شيڊول جاري ڪيو ويو آهي. تفصيلن جي مطابق متحده عرب امارات ۾ هن سال پاڪستان ڪرڪيٽ ٽيم پنهنجي هوم سيريز انگلينڊ سان کيڏندو، جنهن جي تصديق ٿيڻ کانپوءِ مڪمل شيڊول به جاري ٿي ويو آهي. سيريز ۾ 3 ٽيسٽ، 4 ون ڊي ۽ 3 ٽي ٽونٽي ميچون کيڏيون وينديون. سيريز جي شروعات ٽيسٽ ميچن سان ٿيندي ۽ پهريون ميچ 13 آڪٽوبر تي ابو ظهبي ۾ کيڏيو ويندو جڏهن ته ون ڊي ميچن جي سيريز 11نومبر کان ۽ ٽي ٽونٽي ميچن جي سيريز 26 نومبر کان کيڏي ويندي. سيريز جي دوران 4 پريڪٽس ميچون به کيڏيون وينديون. پاڪستان ۾ انٽرنيشنل ڪرڪيٽ 2009 ۾ سريلنڪن ٽيم تي حملي جي سبب بند آهي تنهن ڪري پاڪستان جي هوم سيريز ڪيتري عرصي کان متحده عرب امارات جي ميزباني ۾ ٿينديون آهن.