NEW DELHI: Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has announced a list of cities where matches for upcoming T-20 2016 will be played.

As per statement released by BCCI, T-20 matches has been scheduled in the coming year of 2016. The matches will be played during March 11, 2016 till April 3, 2016. These matches will be played in 8 different cities of India. These cities include; New Delhi, Bangalore, Chennai, DharamShala, Mohali, Nagpur and Mumbai. Final match of T-20 will be played at Calcutta’s Eden Gardens Ground.

This kind of Cricket with limited accesses was introduced during 2007. Pakistan has one a T-20 Cup in 2009. Last year, Srilanka was a Champion for T-20, which was held at Bangladesh.


بي سي سي آئي ٽي ٽوينٽي ورلڊ ڪپ 2016 لاءِ شهرن جو اعلان ڪري ڇڏيو

نئين دھلي: ڀارت ڪرڪيٽ بورڊ  بي سي سي آئي ورلڊ ڪپ ٽي ٽوينٽي 2016 جي لاءِ شھرن جو اعلان ڪري ڇڏيو. بي سي سي آئي جي پاران جاري ڪيل بيان جي مطابق ايندڙ سال 11 مارچ کان 3 اپريل تائين ايوينٽ جون شيڊول ٿيل ميچون ڀارت جي اَٺَ مختلف شھرن  ۾ کيڏيون وينديون، انھن شھرن ۾ نئين دھلي، بنگلور، چنائي، ڌرم شالا، موھالي، ناگپور۽ ممبئي آھن. جڏھن ته ميگا ايوينٽ جو فائنل ڪلڪته جي ايڊن گارڊنز ڪرڪيٽ گرائونڊ ۾ کيڏيو ويندو. واضح رھي ته ڪرڪيٽ جي دنيا ۾ محدود طرز جي ڪرڪيٽ جي شروعات 2007 ۾ ٿي ھئي، جڏھن ته قومي ٽيم 2009 ۾ ٽائيٽل پنھنجي نالي ڪيو ۽ گذريل سال بنگلاديش ۾ ٿيل ايوينٽ ۾ سري لنڪا فتح پنھنجي نالي ڪئي ھئي.