Admissions Open in Medical Colleges of Sindh for MBBS and BDS 2017-18

Universities included are as below;

  1. Dow University of Health Sciences, Karachi
  2. Jinnah Sindh Medical University, Karachi
  3. Shaheed Muhtarma Benazir Bhutto Medical College Lyari, Karachi
  4. Liaquat University of Health Sciences, Hyderabad
  5. Peoples University of Health Sciences for Women, Nawabshah
  6. Shaheed Mutarma Benazir Bhutto Medical College, Larkana

Forms will be available from TCS Branches

Form Price: PKR 1,000.00

TCS Charges: PKR 100.00

Forms will be submitted in designated TCS Branches

Test will be conducted by NTS.

Last Date to apply: October 3, 2017

Admission Forms are available at following TCS Branches;

TCS Branches for Medical Colleges Forms



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here